icon

The Tradesmark Electric Team

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring creative skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table.

Brad Alvarado

President
brad@tradesmarkelectric.com

Mark Pierini

Warranty Manager
Contact Mark!

Caitlin Crabtree

Estimating and Customer Options
caitlin.crabtree@tradesmarkelectric.com

Mike Tedder

Vice President of Construction
mike@tradesmarkelectric.com

Jimmy Green

Purchasing Manager
jimmy.green@tradesmarkelectric.com

Mauricio Ayala

Construction Manager
mauricio.ayala@tradesmarkelectric.com

Kim Shuman

Office Manager
kim@tradesmarkelectric.com

Amir Khashabi

Alarm Manager
amir.khashabi@tradesmarkelectric.com

Wesley Sandoval

Superintendent
wesley.sandoval@tradesmarkelectric.com

Get in touch with Tradesmark Electric

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our services.

Phone / Fax

Phone / Fax

Phone: 1.916.858.8000
Fax: 1.916.858.8008
Contact Us!